City Life Church, Southampton http://www.citylife.org.uk Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:51:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Helping our World to Flourish http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/helping-our-world-to-flourish/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/helping-our-world-to-flourish/#respond Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:51:34 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4701 No Success, Fear and Obedient Living http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/success-fear-and-obedient-living/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/success-fear-and-obedient-living/#respond Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:09:24 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4693 No Godly Wisdom and Creative Solutions http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/godly-wisdom-and-creative-solutions/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/godly-wisdom-and-creative-solutions/#respond Mon, 01 Jul 2019 14:57:15 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4684 No Looking to God in a Fearful World http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/looking-to-god-in-a-fearful-world/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/looking-to-god-in-a-fearful-world/#respond Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:39:13 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4680 No Making a Difference in a Broken World http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/making-a-difference-in-a-broken-world/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/making-a-difference-in-a-broken-world/#respond Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:15:35 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4657 No Jesus heals all who come to Him http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/jesus-heals-all-who-come-to-him/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/jesus-heals-all-who-come-to-him/#respond Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:02:38 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4652 No Helping the world to flourish http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/it-is-more-blessed-to-give-than-to-receive/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/it-is-more-blessed-to-give-than-to-receive/#respond Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:59:11 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4645 No Chaplains http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/chaplains/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/chaplains/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 15:31:32 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4627 No Fan Into Flame Your Spiritual Gift http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fan-flame-spiritual-gift/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fan-flame-spiritual-gift/#respond Mon, 13 May 2019 15:03:42 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4620 No We all have something to give http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/we-all-have-something-to-give/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/we-all-have-something-to-give/#respond Sun, 05 May 2019 20:27:17 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4615 No Discovering our Vocation http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/discovering-our-vocation/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/discovering-our-vocation/#respond Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:03:39 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4612 No Victory Sunday http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/victory-sunday/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/victory-sunday/#respond Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:16:21 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4606 No Fruits of the Spirit: Patience http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-patience/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-patience/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:29:49 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4595 No Fruit of the Spirit – Self Control http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruit-spirit-self-control/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruit-spirit-self-control/#respond Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:40:01 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4590 No Fruit of the Spirit – Faith That Prevails http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/faith-that-prevails/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/faith-that-prevails/#respond Mon, 01 Apr 2019 15:48:26 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4586 No Fruit of the Spirit – Goodness http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/goodness/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/goodness/#respond Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:55:59 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4577 No Fruit of the Spirit – Kindness and Gentleness http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-kindness-gentleness/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-kindness-gentleness/#respond Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:10:46 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4574 No Fruit of the Spirit – Peace http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-peace/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-peace/#respond Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:02:20 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4566 No PART 1: Chris Abington & Marin Carter, The Fellowship in Russellville, Arkansas http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/part-1-chris-abington-marin-carter-fellowship-russellville-arkansas/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/part-1-chris-abington-marin-carter-fellowship-russellville-arkansas/#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2019 16:27:52 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4561
Marin Carter also shares her testimony of God’s healing, encouraging us to find our true identity in God. The recording also includes Sam singing ‘Build my Life’ by Housefires (c) Sentric Music (CCLI #6634). ]]>
No
Marin Carter also shares her testimony of God’s healing, encouraging us to find our true identity in God. The recording also includes Sam singing ‘Build my Life’ by Housefires (c) Sentric Music (CCLI #6634). ]]>
PART 2: Chris Abington & Marin Carter, The Fellowship in Russellville, Arkansas http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/part-2-chris-abington-marin-carter-fellowship-russellville-arkansas/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/part-2-chris-abington-marin-carter-fellowship-russellville-arkansas/#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2019 16:25:29 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4558
Marin Carter also shares her testimony of God’s healing, encouraging us to find our true identity in God. The recording also includes Sam singing ‘Build my Life’ by Housefires (c) Sentric Music (CCLI #6634). ]]>
No
Marin Carter also shares her testimony of God’s healing, encouraging us to find our true identity in God. The recording also includes Sam singing ‘Build my Life’ by Housefires (c) Sentric Music (CCLI #6634). ]]>
Fruit of the Spirit – Joy http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-joy/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fruits-spirit-joy/#respond Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:46:31 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4553 No Freedom expressed through serving http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/freedom-expressed-serving/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/freedom-expressed-serving/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:41:28 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4549 No Sowing & Reaping http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/sowing-reaping/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/sowing-reaping/#respond Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:53:40 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4532 No Children Not Slaves http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/children-not-slaves/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/children-not-slaves/#respond Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:53:07 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4519 No The Cross Brings Freedom http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/cross-brings-freedom/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/cross-brings-freedom/#respond Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:05:13 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4509 No Grace Not Works http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/grace-not-works/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/grace-not-works/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:43:55 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4489 No Salvation Through Christ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/salvation-through-christ/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/salvation-through-christ/#respond Mon, 07 Jan 2019 11:21:36 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4484
]]>
No
]]>
Yours Is The Kingdom http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/yours-is-the-kingdom/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/yours-is-the-kingdom/#respond Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:20:31 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4475 No Deliver Us From The Evil One – Reliant on God For Protection http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/deliver-us-evil-one-reliant-god-protection/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/deliver-us-evil-one-reliant-god-protection/#respond Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:16:39 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4438
]]>
No
]]>
Forgiveness http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/forgiveness/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/forgiveness/#respond Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:00:53 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4425 No Reliant On God For Provision http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/reliant-god-provision/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/reliant-god-provision/#respond Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:32:10 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4404 No The Lord’s Prayer 3: Thy Kingdom Come http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/lords-prayer-3-thy-kingdom-come/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/lords-prayer-3-thy-kingdom-come/#respond Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:23:13 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4401 No The Lord’s Prayer 2: Holy Is Your Name http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/lords-prayer-2-holy-name/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/lords-prayer-2-holy-name/#respond Mon, 05 Nov 2018 11:50:56 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4395 No The Lord’s Prayer 1: Our Father http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/i-am-a-child-of-god/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/i-am-a-child-of-god/#respond Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:49:13 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4391 No We can do all things in Christ who strengthens us http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/can-things-christ-strengthens-us/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/can-things-christ-strengthens-us/#respond Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:38:40 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4388 No Vision Evening http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/vision-evening/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/vision-evening/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:12:37 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4379 No I Am Outrageously Loved http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/i-am-outrageously-loved/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/i-am-outrageously-loved/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 15:36:16 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4373 No We are fearfully and wonderfully made http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fearfully-wonderfully-made/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/fearfully-wonderfully-made/#respond Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:48:14 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4363 No I Am Not Alone http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/i-am-not-alone/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/i-am-not-alone/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:47:41 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4358
Unfortunately, due to technical difficulties the first ten minutes of Dan's talk wasn't recorded. Please take a look at the notes before listening to the talk if you're able!
]]>
No
Unfortunately, due to technical difficulties the first ten minutes of Dan's talk wasn't recorded. Please take a look at the notes before listening to the talk if you're able!
]]>
Living by Grace http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/living-by-grace/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/living-by-grace/#respond Mon, 17 Sep 2018 13:01:55 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4355 No Rhythm of Prayer http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/rhythm-of-prayer/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/rhythm-of-prayer/#respond Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:04:52 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4351 No I Am God’s Very Good Idea http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/gods-good-idea/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/gods-good-idea/#respond Mon, 03 Sep 2018 12:20:04 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4341 No Missional Discipleship: Red not Dead http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/missional-discipleship-red-not-dead/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/missional-discipleship-red-not-dead/#respond Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:10:20 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4299 No Disciples do good (and are fruitful) by meeting the urgent needs of others http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/disciples-good-fruitful-meeting-urgent-needs-others/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/disciples-good-fruitful-meeting-urgent-needs-others/#respond Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:28:19 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4293 No Disciples are Loving to Everyone http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/disciples-loving-everyone/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/disciples-loving-everyone/#respond Mon, 09 Jul 2018 08:54:06 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4290 No Grow the Body http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/grow-the-body/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/grow-the-body/#respond Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:55:30 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4285 No Created to do Good Works http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/created-good-works/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/created-good-works/#respond Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:32:50 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4275 No Putting Jesus First http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/putting-jesus-first/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/putting-jesus-first/#respond Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:18:11 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4270 No Disciples Give & Trust God to Provide http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/disciples-give-trust-god-provide/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/disciples-give-trust-god-provide/#respond Mon, 11 Jun 2018 10:12:01 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4266 No Hearing and Following God’s Word http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/hearing-following-gods-word/ http://www.citylife.org.uk/audio/hearing-following-gods-word/#respond Mon, 28 May 2018 14:49:51 +0000 http://www.citylife.org.uk/?post_type=cl_audio&p=4262 No